Sunday, July 27, 2008

Moonlight Resonance (溏心風暴之家好月圓) - 41 Episodes

Released: July 28, 2008

Cast: Lee Si Kei, Susanna Kwan, Michelle Yim, Ha Yu, Moses Chan, Raymond Lam, Linda Chung, Tavia Yeung, Bosco Wong, Kate Tsui, Wayne Lai, Shirley Yeung, Jack Wu, Astrid Chan, Fala Chen, Louis Yuen

Synopsis: The new series will focus on Lee Sze Kei getting her family back together in the background of bakery business. A big emphasize is put on Lee Sze Kei's relationship with her husband Ha Yu and kids Moses Chan, Raymond Lam, Tavia Yeung, Fala Chen, Lai Lok Yi, Vincent Wan and Ha Yu's stepdaughter Linda Chung, besides her relationship with her adversary Michelle Yim and sister Susanna Kwan.

Romantic plots include Kate Tsui (Susanna Kwan's daughter) fighting against Tavia Yeung for Moses Chan, whilst she will also be involved with Chris Lai. There will be conflict between Raymond Lam and Bosco Wong (Linda Chung's colleague) for Linda Chung as Bosco Wong interferes as the third party between the loving pair. Susanna Kwan's character will have "sister-brother" relationship with Wayne Lai and Louis Yuen, meanwhile Fala Chen in her challenging role as a 'mute' girl will be romantically linked with Dexter Young.

Throughout the series, Lee Sze Kei will try to run a steady business on her own in a bakery shop while her other family members live out a dream life with a billion-dollar fortune and big house. Lee Sze Kei has the custody of Raymond Lam, Tavia Yeung and Fala Chen, whilst Ha Yu has the other children. The series also focuses on Susanna Kwan, from her good heart, plotting "evil" ideas to get the family back together, while Michelle Yim plots to have the family stay apart from each other. Lee Heung Kam doesn't make things any easier as she prefers his son (Ha Yu) to have Michelle as his wife than Lee Sze Kei. They frequently call Lee, "that fat thing" and family problems will arise when the family meet each other again.

Episode 01

Episode 02

Episode 03

Episode 04

Episode 05

Episode 06

Episode 07

Episode 08

Episode 09

Episode 10

Episode 11

Episode 12

Episode 13

Episode 14

Episode 15

Episode 16

Episode 17

Episode 18

Episode 19

Episode 20

Episode 21

Episode 22

Episode 23

Episode 24

Episode 25

Episode 26

Episode 27

Episode 28

Episode 29

Episode 30

Episode 31

Episode 32

Episode 33

Episode 34

Episode 35

Episode 36

Episode 37

Episode 38

Episode 39

Episode 40


HDTV-MKV 720p - High Definition Download:
Episode 01

Episode 02

Episode 03

Episode 04

Episode 05

Episode 06

Episode 07

Episode 08