Sunday, July 27, 2008

Catch Me Now (原來愛上賊) - 20 Episodes

Released: April 21, 2008

Cast: Damian Lau, Joe Ma, Idy Chan, Fala Chen, Johnson Lee, Evergreen Mak, Dickson Lee, Sharon Chan, Koni Lui

Synopsis: A sum of drug money triggers battle of wits between Kwong Yeung (Joe Ma) and Ko Chi (Damian Lau), a detective and a thief. Yeung gradually discovers the true identity of Chi is a mob chief who uses the restaurant business to cover his illegal activities. Despite all efforts, Yeung lacks sufficient evidence to support allegations against Chi. Nevertheless Yeung keeps a close eye on Chi and believes in the ultimate triumph of good over evil. Yeung's devotion to his work sours his relationship with his wife Hong Mei-Lei (Fala Chen). Fortunately, Lei is given support and encouragement by her best friend Bao Yung-Yung (Idy Chan). Chi is deeply attracted to Yung's kind-hearted personality. He even risks exposing his secret identity to save her life. There is a choice between love and ideal...

Episode 01

Episode 02

Episode 03

Episode 04

Episode 05

Episode 06

Episode 07

Episode 08

Episode 09

Episode 10

Episode 11

Episode 12

Episode 13

Episode 14

Episode 15

Episode 16

Episode 17

Episode 18

Episode 19

Episode 20 (END)

Alternative Ending (6+ Minutes): (hdzone version)